Scharrenbach & Thelen GmbH
Metallbau und Sicherheitstechnik

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Unser Team

Geschäftsführer & Metallbaumeister

Lothar Thelen

Durchwahl: 02 28 / 94 696 321
Mobil: 0171 / 2 83 17 14
Mail: Lothar.Thelen@STM-Metallbau.de

Geschäftsführer

Thomas Konradi

Durchwahl: 02 28 / 94 694 775
Mobil: 0160 / 97 330 035
Mail: Thomas.Konradi@STM-Metallbau.de

Metallbaumeister & Projektmanagement

Michael Klesing

Durchwahl: 02 28 / 94 694 773
Mobil: 0159 / 04 331 061
Mail: Michael.Klesing@STM-Metallbau.de
Planung & Projektmanagement

Bettina Losse

Durchwahl: 0228 / 94 694 772
Mobil: 0151 / 16 749 415
Mail: Bettina.Losse@STM-Metallbau.de

Planung & Projektmanagement

Jürgen Börsch

Durchwahl: 0228 / 94 694 774
Mobil: 0151 / 12 752 070
Mail: Juergen.Boersch@STM-Metallbau.de

Planung & Projektmanagement

Jan Anhalt

Durchwahl: 0228 / 94 694 777
Mobil: 0159 / 04 331 054
Mail: Jan.Anhalt@STM-Metallbau.de
Personalfachkauffrau & Buchhaltung

Sarah Ludwig

Durchwahl: 0228 / 94 694 776
Mail: Sarah.Ludwig@STM-Metallbau.de

Sachbearbeiterin Büromanagement

Sandra Ulrich

Durchwahl: 0228 / 94 694 778
Mail: Sandra.Ulrich@STM-Metallbau.de